A Cultural Force

New York

Vice President, Brand Sales Director
Monique Manso (212) 522-0911 monique_manso@timeinc.com

Executive Director, Marketing
Michelle Matos–Becerra (212) 522-5066 Michelle.Matos-Becerra@timeinc.com

Brand Sales Manager
Dana Storm Santiago (212) 522-7092 dana.santiago@timeinc.com

Director, National Digital Sales
Hansel López (212) 522-6816 Hanel.Lopez@timeinc.com

Director, Integrated Sales – Eastern Seaboard
Multicultural Lead – CPG, Food & Beverages
Luis Alberto Solis (212) 522-7046 luis_alberto_solis@timeinc.com

Director, Beauty & Fashion
Karla Goran (212) 522-7884 karla.goran@peoplemag.com

225 Liberty Street
9th Floor
New York, NY 10281

CHICAGO

Midwest/Southwest Advertising Director
Mary Anderson (312) 321-7845
mary_anderson@timeinc.com

303 East Ohio Street
Suite 2200
Chicago, IL 60611
Fax: (312) 321-7978